For as long as I can remember, no matter how beautiful, hot, sunny and perfect it was the whole week prior, it never fails to fucking rain on my fucking birthday! I am so sick of it!
Ive been planning a girl's getaway bday raodtrip up north for this weekend and of course, it's supposed to rain the whole mother effing time. Im sorry, it was just 90 degrees! what the fuck?
Why does Mother Nature hate my guts?
She knows I don't like the rain. She knows I love sun and heat and summer.
All I want for my birthday next year is SUN! and it's a big one next year... 30! so by george and dammit all, I should get what I want!
For now, I'm going to do anti-rain dances and chants in my room tonight and hope it does some good.
IM SO SICK OF BIRTHDAY RAIN!

No comments:
Post a Comment