why do good comebacks only come an hour after your target is long gone? i'm sick of it! usually i just say oh really great, good one... but i mean a really good comeback, one that makes the person avoid eye contact with you from now on, a real zinger... they should just flow and punch that person right in the throat, how dare they talk to you like that? show some respect!
No comments:
Post a Comment