Saturday, February 5, 2011

American Apparel

Ok are you effing serious??
We are so sick of American Apparel.
Like, what the eff is this?!



I mean really???? 
yea, you're right, now that I see a tranny doing a back bend with a boner, I totally want to buy that Barney-colored unitard!
 sick of it.
if my bf EVER!!!!!!!!!!

yea, skid marks are so hot! great marketing ploy. 

good bye!


 oh hey dad. Just spreadin' 'em for American Apparel. Not a big deal.


so
sick
of
it


what are they even trying to sell here? socks?????? nice try. I'm now more interested in buying  a raiser!

ooh yea! SOLD!

yea, start 'em young.

nice try. we get it.
so gross. 
we are so sick of it.

1 comment: