Saturday, February 5, 2011

sick of it saturdays

Well, it's saturday and it would be a nice day except I have to work.
 Im so sick of it.
Im also really sick of waking up with a sore throat every morning and then it going away after a few hours and then coming back at night before I go to sleep.
I think it's from how mother effing cold it's been lately. Im so sick of it!
Im also sick of Direct Tv. I woke up and Sandy told me to watch True Life but she has Direct Tv and I have cable so, of course our programming is different and I couldnt watch what she was watching so I had to watch Jersey Shore, which Im not really sick of.
I know there's plenty more Im going to be sick of today but I'll save all that till after work
(cuz there is soooo much Im sick of there)
LATERRRRRRRRR

No comments:

Post a Comment