Monday, February 7, 2011

i am SICK of locker rooms



i am so sick of going in the locker room at the gym to put my keys away and being blindsided by at least 3 naked people having conversations with each other... if you have to take a shower go home, if you want to talk put on some clothes, changing should not be nauseating... i don't know what makes showers scarier, hitchcock's psycho or a nude 62 year old woman washing her armpits telling her friend phyllis about her dream last night, SICK OF IT

No comments:

Post a Comment