Monday, February 14, 2011

I am so sick of Valentine's haters!

To all you "I hate Valentine's Day/ Boycott Valentine's Day/ Valentine's Day sucks" people,
we get it. You're single and bitter or you're some cheap a-hole who should be single and probably will be soon.
Knock it off!
I'm single too, but I happen to like V-day. It's cute and my favorite candies are in stock!
So buy yourself a bag of conversation hearts or a $5 bouquet of flowers and cheap bottle of wine from Trader Joe's and save your boohoo anti v-day banters for someone who cares... oh wait, that's no one.
SHUT UP!
I am sick of it!

No comments:

Post a Comment