Tuesday, May 24, 2011
I'm sick of SLOBS!!!
OK WTH??? WHAT THE HELL??? All I want to do is peacefully make my morning trip to the ladies room. I just want to go handle my business so I can go back to convincing myself not to choke myself out at my desk. Only to open the stall to find a URINE spattered toilet seat and a bowl of piss and used toilet paper.
Seriously?? How does this even happen??? You're a woman, it's not like you have to aim. Is pee squirting out the side of your leg? Oh no, it's just dripping from your oversized vagine that you didn't completely wipe dry. Fantastic. I mean, are you so busy you can't even be bothered to flush?? Let alone taking that extra millisecond to wipe down your piss droplets. Clearly you do not have any regard for the next person who is forced to deal with this. But don't you have a little shame??? Like, I SAW YOUR DISGUSTING ASS LEAVE THE STALL. I know who you are! I know YOU are so lazy you cannot even be bothered to WIPE YOUR OWN ASS.
What if that was your friend??? What if you just went to a dinner party at her house??
I don't even like BREATHING in public restrooms. The mere thought of strangers and their excretions disgusts me. It takes a great deal of mental stamina to give in to my physical needs. And then this. THIS! I am now FORCED to change my internal clock to coordinate with Reuben the opera singing cleaning man's work schedule.
It's a sad world we live in when next to the "Please Wash Your Hands" sign we have to post a "Please Wipe Down the Toilet After You Flush It" sign. And in the LADIES ROOM FOR HEAVENS SAKE!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment