Wednesday, March 2, 2011

I am so sick of this week!

god DAMMIT!
This week has completely SUCKED!
I am so sick of it and fuck all, it's only wednesday!!
What in the shit is going on?? Everyone has a giant stick up their ass and has something completely retarded to say, and they all seem to be running my way to say it.
I swear to Allah, if I have to deal with one more piece of shit douche bag asshole, it will be the catalyst for my self destruction.
And for the love of all that is holy, if this week doesnt take a turn for the better, it will drive me to alcoholism, pill popping, or just good old fashioned murder!
(i look good in stripes. it's fine).
Dear March 2011, so far, SO BAD!
Im sick of you already!!

No comments:

Post a Comment