Saturday, March 5, 2011
i am so sick of kim
i am really sick of kim kardashian. i'm sick of hearing her talk in a baby voice, i'm sick of seeing her naked and then pretending she's self conscious, and i'm really sick of the sense of entitlement she's given most of the glendale population. literally every where i go, i have to be told what she's sad about today and frankly i don't care and i never will. who i might care about is khloe or kourtney because they are funny and have personalities, but kim is just a plastic blow up doll. she's paris hilton all over again and i'm sick of it, maybe natalie portman or zooey deschanel could be the center of the worlds attention? for a day? please? because i'll tell you what, if natalie portman was sad about something i'm pretty sure i would be too, the world would be a better place, bmw's wouldn't be the bane of my existence and i'm sure they wouldn't maim my ears with a new song where the only word is JAM or suffocate me with some cheap ass perfume. SICK OF IT.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment