Thursday, March 31, 2011

I am so sick of it all!

I mean, I can't understand a word they are saying but the title is suiting enough.


seriously,
I'M SO SICK OF IT ALL!

Thursday, March 10, 2011

blushing, SICK OF IT

I happen to be cursed with fair skin and I am really getting sick of all my thoughts radiating through my cheeks like a christmas light. I guess I'll be renewing my tanning membership and actually using it this year, because that's the only solution I can think of to escape the fate of living single for the rest of my life. If I run away from one more babe or embarrass myself one more time I'm gonna go see a hypnotist to trick my skin because I am so SICK of blushing.

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Dear perverted Mexican dude


Dear perverted Mexican dude,
If I am at a karaoke bar with my friends, minding my own business, wearing a see-thru shirt, that does not give you the right to stare at me the whole night. I'm so sure! You should know better than to think that you stand a chance with me or any other member of the female of the species and you should really get a clue when I clearly asked my male friend to double as my boyfriend for the night. Figure it out! This aint for you, Jose Cuervo. Im dressed like this because Im trying to bag a babe and Jesus Cristos knows you are a far cry from that! Can't I go out lookin' my best and get some attention from the RIGHT guys who speak english, are cute, and closer to my age than my dads??? Holy Trinity! 
Listen La Bamba, it's never gonna happen for you so stop looking at me, stop trying to sit next to me, stop sneaking into my pix, and for god's sake stop singing spanish karaoke to me. You are mucho gross and I am HARTO DE QUE!
Adios Amigo!
Hasta la NEVER!

i am so sick of kim

i am really sick of kim kardashian. i'm sick of hearing her talk in a baby voice, i'm sick of seeing her naked and then pretending she's self conscious, and i'm really sick of the sense of entitlement she's given most of the glendale population. literally every where i go, i have to be told what she's sad about today and frankly i don't care and i never will. who i might care about is khloe or kourtney because they are funny and have personalities, but kim is just a plastic blow up doll. she's paris hilton all over again and i'm sick of it, maybe natalie portman or zooey deschanel could be the center of the worlds attention? for a day? please? because i'll tell you what, if natalie portman was sad about something i'm pretty sure i would be too, the world would be a better place, bmw's wouldn't be the bane of my existence  and i'm sure they wouldn't maim my ears with a new song where the only word is JAM or suffocate me with some cheap ass perfume. SICK OF IT.

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

I am so sick of this week!

god DAMMIT!
This week has completely SUCKED!
I am so sick of it and fuck all, it's only wednesday!!
What in the shit is going on?? Everyone has a giant stick up their ass and has something completely retarded to say, and they all seem to be running my way to say it.
I swear to Allah, if I have to deal with one more piece of shit douche bag asshole, it will be the catalyst for my self destruction.
And for the love of all that is holy, if this week doesnt take a turn for the better, it will drive me to alcoholism, pill popping, or just good old fashioned murder!
(i look good in stripes. it's fine).
Dear March 2011, so far, SO BAD!
Im sick of you already!!

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

I am so sick of Gaga!

Alrightttttttt!
I've about had it with Lady Gaga. 
Could somebody make her stop?
We get it, you're "different". You "don't care what people think".
You're so "unique" and "new".
Give me a break, Gaga. Madonna and Cher have done it all before. You're nothing new.
In fact, just about everything you're doing and wearing is an exact knock off of something someone cooler has already done:
BUSTED!
No matter what animal or muppet or unnatural disaster you wear, you're not pushing any envelope. You just look stupid.
Do you think dressing as a lightening bolt or a bird's nest makes you look cool?
Do you think arriving to the Grammys in an egg is gonna make people ooo and ahhh?
Do you think having fire shoot out your boobs or blood drip out your eyes makes you look cutting edge?
And I've got some news for you on the raw flesh fashion, Tyra had that idea way before you. Hello? America's Next Top Model season 10, maybe you've heard of it??

point is, you're not cool or unique or interesting for wearing these ridiculous things. No one is looking at you wearing a taffeta trash bag and hand-made hooker heels thinking "wow she's so different".
What we're all really thinking is, you're trying way too hard.
Knock it off!


good god we get it.
and yea, i'll admit,  i've enjoyed singing Poker Face at Karaoke bars a time or two, and yea, i'll admit, when you tell me to 'just dance', I will... but not without laughing at how lame all your lyrics are. 
The only argument people have is "she has a good voice and a great body"...
well fuck, she'd better! Cuz she aint gettin' anywhere on her looks!
 Girl, you look like the ugly offspring of Cher and Marilyn Manson!
and god knows you cant dance for shit. My mom's pomeranian has better moves than you.

To top it all off (and to prove everything Ive just said)
I give you Lady Gaga's newest piece of shit- whoops! uh, I mean "ground breaking, cutting edge, totally new and original, never before done or seen, completely unique and one of a kind" music video,
Born This Way


Im sorry, must you pull something out of your vagina to get people talking these days?
and honey, for the record, you were not born that way, you were born THIS way, miss Stefani Germanotta!
Nice try, though.
SICK OF IT!