Wednesday, April 6, 2011

I am so sick of gas prices!


Ok what the fuck?
Gas prices are out of confuckingtrol!
Im really starting to get freaked out here, people.
I drive an older Honda Civic, "good on gas". well that's great and all but when gas costs a paycheck a gallon, what difference does it make really??
How the hell am I supposed to be able to afford to drive anymore? Is the government trying to make us homebodies? Are they trying to make us kill ourselves?
I seriously don't understand what they expect us to do.
pretty soon, regular gas will cost 5 bux a gallon?? UMMMMM???!!! ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR DAMN MIND?! That's a Subway sandwich!
and it's not like I can afford a Prius or like I can ride a bike everywhere I need to go.
what are we supposed to do?
and what's worse, there's absolutely no apparent reason for this rise in price.
Will my future children ever be able to afford to drive? Can I afford to drive to the beach this summer? Can I afford to drive to work every day????
I don't know how the a-holes with Hummers are affording to drive right now, although I guess I don't really care about that since they are a-holes in the first place, but for the rest of us decent, normal car commuters, WHAT THE FUCK?!
So Dear America, 
thanks a whole hell of a lot for fucking us in the ass with your gas.
WE ARE ALL SO SICK OF IT!

No comments:

Post a Comment